Milk Inc. Nomansland Album - (2011-05-01 16:33:45)

After Apocalypse Cow, Land Of The Living, Closer, Supersized and Forever, Nomansland is already the 6th Milk Inc. studio album. This brand new album is available on iTunes and in shops like Free Record Shop since February 28th and March 1st.

After one day, the album reached the top of the iTunes Album chart. After one week of sales, Nomansland entered the Ultratop Album Top 50 also at number one.

This is the second album, 2 in a row, that reaches the 1st place in this chart. Forever entered the album chart at number 2 and then pushed through to the 1st place staying in this chart for 35 weeks. Nomansland is the first album reaching the first place in its first week

Nomansland Tracklist:
01: Can't A Girl Have Fun?
02: Fire (album version)
03: War
04: Everything
05: Storm
06: New Beginning (In Your Arms)
07: Shadow
08: Throwaway Boy
09: Dance 2 Forget
10: Nomansland
11: Chasing The Wind (album version)
12: If You Only Knew
13: Blackout (album version)v 14: Chasing The Wind (Live At Sportpaleis) (iTunes only)

Back to overview news